facebook  twitter

  • Missions Conference
 

Latest News

  • BIBLICAL SCHOOL OF WORLD EVANGELISM CLASS - SPIRITUAL WARFARE

    Wednesday, August 16 - Wednesday, December 6. Taught by David Williamson from 7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
  • MASTER CLUBS KICK OFF

    Thursday, August 17. At 7:00 p.m. Age 3 years will meet in the 4 and 5 Year Old Room at the church. Age 4 years - 6th grade will meet in the Gymnasium at the school.
  • BIBLICAL SCHOOL OF WORLD EVANGELISM CLASS - HEBREW HISTORY

    Thursday, August 17 - Thursday, December 7. Taught by Joe Landock from 7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
  • MINISTRY HIGHLIGHT DAY

    Sunday, August 20. We will be highlighting the ministry of Biblical School of World Evangelism during the evening service.
  • YOUTH4CHRIST PARENT MEETING

    Sunday, August 27. For all parents of teens in the Fellowship Hall after the evening service. New information will be given about Teens-N-Training (TNT) and Teen Bible Study.
  • BIBLICAL SCHOOL OF WORLD EVANGELISM MODULE - CHURCH PLANTING

    Monday, August 28 - Friday, September 1. Taught by Multiple Instructors from 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 noon.
  • MISSIONS CONFERENCE

    Sunday, September 17 - Thursday, September 21. Our focus this year will be on HOME (Helping our Members/Missionaries/Ministries Excel). The Conference will kick off with a prayer breakfast from 8:15 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. Some will enjoy a time of prayer in the sanctuary as others have breakfast in the Fellowship Hall. Some will have breakfast first and then spend time in prayer. Please plan on being flexible.

Service Times

Sunday

  8:45am - Sunday School

10:05am - Morning Service

  6:00pm - Evening Service

Thursday

  7:00pm - Bible Study

Contact Info

  • 1367 Woodville Pike
    Milford, OH 45150
  • 513-575-1705