Latest News

  • REGIONAL TEEN TALENT CONTEST WORKER'S MEETING

    Thursday, March 5.  In Room B10 after the mid-week service for all who are working at the event on March 6 - 7.
  • REGIONAL TEEN TALENT CONTEST

    Friday, March 6 - Saturday, March 7.  Special speaker will be Seth Leeman, Pastor of Noblesville Baptist Church in Noblesville, Indiana.
  • SPRING TIME CHANGE

    Sunday, March 8.  Remember to set your clocks ahead one hour on Saturday evening.
  • MASTER CLUBS PARENT MEETING

    Sunday, March 8. In the Fellowship Hall after the evening service for all parents of children going to the Regional on March 21 at Suburban Baptist Church in Indianapolis, Indiana.
  • GREAT COMMISSION NIGHT

    Monday, March 9.  Please be in your committed area of service for Great Commission Night at 6:45 p.m.
  • MILFORD CHRISTIAN ACADEMY OPEN HOUSE & SCIENCE FAIR

    Tuesday, March 10.  In the Gymnasium from 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
  • MILFORD CHRISTIAN ACADEMY CHAPEL SERVICES

    Wednesday, March 11 - Friday, March 13.  With Kenn Winn, Director of BPS/El Paso in the Youth Auditorium at 10:45 a.m.
  • MASTER CLUBS PRACTICE

    Sunday, March 15.  At the school from 12:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. for children in the 3rd - 6th grade who are going to the Regional on March 21 at Suburban Baptist Church, Indianapolis, Indiana.
  • BIBLICAL SCHOOL OF WORLD EVANGELISM & BIBLE INSTITUTE

    Monday, March 16 - Friday, March 20.  Hebrew History module in Room 214 from 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.  Taught by Phil Taylor, Josh Wright, David Williamson, and Dr. Keen.
  • MASTER CLUBS REGIONAL

    Saturday, March 21.  At Suburban Baptist Church in Indianapolis, Indiana.  Bus will leave the church at 7:30 a.m. and return at 9:00 p.m. to allow for travel time.  Actual event is from 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.  Cost:  $20.00 per child.
  • FAITHFUL FRIENDS VISIT AND CALL OUT

    Saturday, March 21.  Join us at the church from 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.  We will visit and call on those who have been unable to attend because of weather and remind them that Spring is on the way!  A sandwich lunch will be served.  Please sign up at the Welcome Center.

Service Times

Sunday

  8:45am - Sunday School

10:05am - Morning Service

  6:00pm - Evening Service

Thursday

  7:00pm - Bible Study

Contact Info

  • 1367 Woodville Pike
    Milford, OH 45150
  • 513-575-1705