Latest News

  • MILFORD CHRISTIAN ACADEMY CHAPEL SERVICES

    Thursday, August 21 - Friday, August 22.  With Kirk Kirkland, Pastor of Revive Baptist Church, Cincinnati, Ohio, in the Youth Auditorium at 10:45 a.m.
  • SINGLE PURPOSE BIBLE STUDY

    Thursday, August 21 and 28.  In Room B14 during the mid-week service.  Join us for weekly challenges that will help you prioritize your relationship with God through spending time in His Word.
  • BIBLICAL SCHOOL OF WORLD EVANGELISM

    Monday, August 25 - Friday, August 29.  Women In Ministry module in Room 210 from 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
  • BIBLICAL SCHOOL OF WORLD EVANGELISM

    Monday, August 25 - Friday, August 29.  Pastoral Epistles module in Room 214 from 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
  • ALL MINISTRY OFFICES CLOSED

    Monday, September 1.  In observance of the Labor Day holiday.
  • MEN'S PRAYER BREAKFAST

    Sunday, September 7.  In the Fellowship Hall at 7:00 a.m.
  • YMCA OVERNIGHTER 30 SECOND WORKER SIGN UP MEETING

    Sunday, September 7.  In the Fellowship Hall after the morning service for any volunteers interested in working at this year's event to be hosted by our church on November 14.
  • GREAT COMMISSION NIGHT FALL GO-MISSION!

    Monday, September 8 - Monday, November 24.  I Thessalonians 2:4, "But as we were allowed of God to be put in trust with the gospel, even so we speak; not as pleasing men, but God, which trieth our hearts."  Please join us in the Auditorium at 6:45 p.m. as we reach out into our community.  Sign up for the Fall Quarter will be on Sunday, August 24 during the evening service.
  • MISSIONS CONFERENCE

    Sunday, September 21 - Thursday, September 25.  We will be focusing on the continent of North America for our conference this year.
  • LADIES CONFERENCE

    Friday, October 17 and Saturday, October 18.  Check Your Baggage Here for ALL ladies 18 years and older.  Mrs. Wendy Burks from North Love Baptist Church in Rockford, Illinois will be our special guest speaker.  No child care will be provided.  Additional information will be forthcoming.

Service Times

Sunday

  8:45am - Sunday School

10:05am - Morning Service

  6:00pm - Evening Service

Thursday

  7:00pm - Bible Study

Contact Info

  • 1367 Woodville Pike
    Milford, OH 45150
  • 513-575-1705