• Missions Conference
  • Summer GCO
  • Operation Saturate
  • Little Treasures

Latest News

  • BIBLICAL SCHOOL OF WORLD EVANGELISM - BIBLE PRAYING MODULE

    Friday, August 28.  From 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
  • GREAT COMMISSION OUTREACH SUMMER QUARTER

    Saturday, August 29.  Community Car Wash here on the property from 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
  • GREAT COMMISSION NIGHT SUMMER QUARTER

    Monday, August 31.  NO Great Commission Night.
  • SINGLE PURPOSE CINCINNATI REDS GAME

    Friday, September 4.  Meet at the church at 5:30 p.m.  Cost:  $20.00 per person.  Please sign up at the Welcome Center.
  • MUSIC MINISTRY CHRISTMAS PROGRAM TRYOUTS

    Sunday, September 6.  Four Tickets to Christmas tryouts in the Fellowship Hall from 4:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. for those interested in being involved in this year's program.
  • ALL MINISTRY OFFICES CLOSED

    Monday, September 7.  In observance of the Labor Day holiday.
  • MEN'S GOLF TOURNAMENT

    Monday, September 7.  Four Man Scramble at Elks Run Golf Club, 2000 Elklick Road, Batavia, OH  45103 at 1:00 p.m.  Cost:  $45 per golfer.  Please sign up at the Welcome Center by Sunday, August 30.
  • GREAT COMMISSION NIGHT SUMMER QUARTER

    Monday, September 7.  NO Great Commission Night in observance of the Labor Day holiday.
  • THE LORD'S SUPPER

    Sunday, September 13.  In the Auditorium during the evening service.
  • GREAT COMMISSION NIGHT SUMMER QUARTER

    Monday, September 14.  Please be in your committed area of service, ready to be used of the Lord, at 6:45 p.m.
  • MISSIONS CONFERENCE

    Sunday, September 20 - Thursday, September 24.  Our focus this year will be on the unreached people groups of the world.
  • GREAT COMMISSION NIGHT SUMMER QUARTER

    Monday, September 21.  NO Great Commission Night.  We will all meet together for our Missions Conference.

Service Times

Sunday

  8:45am - Sunday School

10:05am - Morning Service

  6:00pm - Evening Service

Thursday

  7:00pm - Bible Study

Contact Info

  • 1367 Woodville Pike
    Milford, OH 45150
  • 513-575-1705