Edward Barclay III

Edward Barclay III

Role: Executive Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Jun 27, 2021
Passage: Acts 7
Duration: 29 mins
Sun, May 30, 2021
Passage: Hebrews 11
Duration: 36 mins
Thu, May 06, 2021
Passage: Genesis 49
Duration: 30 mins
Sun, Mar 07, 2021
Passage: John 1
Duration: 36 mins
Thu, Mar 04, 2021
Passage: 1 John 5
Duration: 33 mins
Sun, Feb 28, 2021
Passage: Mark 1
Duration: 41 mins
Sun, Jan 17, 2021
Passage: Luke 8
Duration: 33 mins
Sun, Jan 03, 2021
Passage: Malachi 4
Duration: 34 mins
Thu, Dec 10, 2020
Passage: Deuteronomy 8
Duration: 34 mins
Sun, Oct 25, 2020
Passage: Daniel 9
Duration: 38 mins