Messages with tag - Luke

Thu, May 28, 2020
Passage: Luke 24
Duration: 29 mins
Sun, Apr 12, 2020
Passage: Mark 16
Duration: 35 mins
Thu, Mar 26, 2020
Passage: Luke 18
Duration: 33 mins
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
Duration: 37 mins
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
Passage: Luke 1 & Matthew 1
Duration: 40 mins
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
Passage: Luke 1
Duration: 40 mins
Fri, Nov 08, 2019
Passage: Luke 17
Series: LLC 2019
Duration: 10 mins
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
Passage: Luke 19
Duration: 36 mins
Sun, Aug 18, 2019
Passage: Mark 9 & Luke 7
Duration: 38 mins
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
Passage: Luke 5
Duration: 44 mins