Latest News

  • SINGLE PURPOSE CHRISTMAS AT THE CLARK'S

    Friday, December 19.  At 7:00 p.m.  A special love offering will be taken for the BPS El Paso Ministry.  Please sign up at the Welcome Center.
  • THE LORD'S SUPPER

    Sunday, December 21.  In the Auditorium during the evening service.
  • CHRISTMAS MID-WEEK SERVICE

    Tuesday, December 23.  In the Auditorium at 7:00 p.m.
  • ALL MINISTRY OFFICES CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS

    Wednesday, December 24 - Friday, December 26.
  • MILFORD CHRISTIAN ACADEMY ALUMNI GAMES

    Friday, December 26.  In the Gymnasium at 6:00 p.m.
  • BRO. DON'S RETIREMENT DINNER BANQUET

    Saturday, December 27.  At 6:00 p.m.  Receptions at Eastgate, 4450 Eastgate South Drive, Cincinnati, OH  45245.  Cost:  $20.00 per person.  Tickets are limited.  Please purchase your ticket(s) at the Welcome Center.
  • COMBINED ABS CLASSES FOR BRO. DON'S RETIREMENT DAY

    Sunday, December 28.  In the Auditorium at 9:00 a.m.
  • BRO. DON'S RETIREMENT DAY

    Sunday, December 28.  Join us for both the morning and evening services as we celebrate Don and Shirley Melton's 40 years of service here at First Baptist Church.  There will be a dessert reception following the evening service.
  • NEW YEARS MID-WEEK SERVICE

    Tuesday, December 30.  In the Auditorium at 7:00 p.m.
  • ALL MINISTRY OFFICES CLOSED FOR NEW YEARS

    Wednesday, December 31 - Friday, January 2.
  • SINGLE PURPOSE SKI TRIP

    Friday, January 2 - Saturday, January 3.  Winter retreat at Camp Chautauqua in Miamisburg, Ohio.  Leave Friday 9:00 a.m.  Return Saturday 7:00 p.m.  Cost:  $55.00 per person.  Please sign up at the Welcome Center.
  • ADULT BIBLE STUDY CLASS

    Sunday, January 4.  We will begin an 8 week series entitled The Heart of Parenting taught by Scott Christie in Room 210 at 8:45 a.m.  Designed to teach the principles of parenting from God's Word.  Practical, every day situations will be discussed using the Bible as the basis for training a child's heart.  Please sign up at the Welcome Center.
  • MEN'S PRAYER GROUP

    Sunday, January 4.  Meeting weekly at 5:00 p.m. in Fellowship Hall 12.

Service Times

Sunday

  8:45am - Sunday School

10:05am - Morning Service

  6:00pm - Evening Service

Thursday

  7:00pm - Bible Study

Contact Info

  • 1367 Woodville Pike
    Milford, OH 45150
  • 513-575-1705