• NBPM

Latest News

  • NATIONAL BIBLE PUBLISHING MONTH

    Sunday, February 1 - Saturday, February 28.  Our theme for this year is An Open Door, from John 10:9.  Our national goal for paper is $265,000.  Our target countries are Guyana, India, Liberia, and Poland.
  • GREAT COMMISSION OUTREACH

    Saturday, February 28.  We will be ministering to the needy in our community at 9:00 a.m.  Please sign up at the Welcome Center to help at the Clermont County Homeless Shelter, Clermont County Community Services offices, or at New Life Furniture.
  • MEN'S PRAYER BREAKFAST

    Sunday, March 1.  In the Fellowship Hall at 7:00 a.m.
  • THE LORD'S SUPPER

    Sunday, March 1.  In the Auditorium during the evening service.
  • NO GREAT COMMISSION NIGHT

    Monday, March 2.  There will be NO Great Commission Night.
  • REGIONAL TEEN TALENT CONTEST WORKER'S MEETING

    Thursday, March 5.  In Room B10 after the mid-week service for all who are working at the event on March 6 - 7.
  • REGIONAL TEEN TALENT CONTEST

    Friday, March 6 - Saturday, March 7.  Special speaker will be Seth Leeman, Pastor of Noblesville Baptist Church in Noblesville, Indiana.
  • SPRING TIME CHANGE

    Sunday, March 8.  Remember to set your clocks ahead one hour on Saturday evening.
  • MASTER CLUBS PARENT MEETING

    Sunday, March 8. In the Fellowship Hall after the evening service for all parents of children going to the Regional on March 21 at Suburban Baptist Church in Indianapolis, Indiana.
  • MILFORD CHRISTIAN ACADEMY SCIENCE FAIR & OPEN HOUSE

    Tuesday, March 10.  In the Gymnasium from 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
  • MILFORD CHRISTIAN ACADEMY CHAPEL SERVICES

    Wednesday, March 11 - Friday, March 13.  With Kenn Winn, Director of BPS/El Paso in the Youth Auditorium at 10:45 a.m.
  • MASTER CLUBS PRACTICE

    Sunday, March 15.  At the school from 12:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. for children in the 3rd - 6th grade who are going to the Regional on March 21 at Suburban Baptist Church, Indianapolis, Indiana.
  • MASTER CLUBS REGIONAL

    Saturday, March 21.  At Suburban Baptist Church in Indianapolis, Indiana.  Bus will leave the church at 7:30 a.m. and return at 9:00 p.m. to allow for travel time.  Actual event is from 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.  Cost:  $20.00 per child.

Service Times

Sunday

  8:45am - Sunday School

10:05am - Morning Service

  6:00pm - Evening Service

Thursday

  7:00pm - Bible Study

Contact Info

  • 1367 Woodville Pike
    Milford, OH 45150
  • 513-575-1705