facebook  twitter

  • memorial day
  • NVBS
  • rbc
 

Latest News

  • MILFORD CHRISTIAN ACADEMY CHAPEL SERVICE

    Friday, May 6. With Corey Knopf in the Youth Auditorium at 10:45 a.m.
  • SINGLE PURPOSE ACTIVITY AT THE CREATION MUSEUM

    Saturday, May 7. Spend the day with us at the Creation Museum. Leave the church at 9:00 a.m. Return at 4:00 p.m. Cost: $20.00.
  • MOTHER'S DAY

    Sunday, May 8.  All ladies present will receive a special gift.
  • GREAT COMMISSION OUTREACH NEIGHBORHOOD VACATION BIBLE SCHOOL FUN NIGHT

    Monday, May 9. From 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. at Fay Gardens (Front of Office Building) and Oakwood Apartments (Playground).
  • BIBLICAL SCHOOL OF WORLD EVANGELISM & BIBLE INSTITUTE COLLEGE COMMENCEMENT

    Thursday, May 12. In the Auditorium at 7:00 p.m.
  • SINGLE PURPOSE FELLOWSHIP RALLY

    Friday, May 13. In Indianapolis. Leave the church at 4:30 p.m. Cost: $10.00.
  • MILFORD CHRISTIAN ACADEMY KINDERGARTEN GRADUATION

    Tuesday, May 17. In the Gymnasium at 7:00 p.m.
  • GUEST SPEAKER

    Thursday, May 19. Pastor Mike Johnson from Shasta Baptist Church in Redding, California, will be preaching for us in the Auditorium at 7:00 p.m.
  • YOUTH4CHRIST ROAD RALLY

    Saturday, May 21. For grade 7 - 12 and their parents from 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. Cost: $5.00 per teen.
  • MILFORD CHRISTIAN ACADEMY HIGH SCHOOL GRADUATION

    Thursday, May 26. In the Auditorium at 7:00 p.m.
  • MILFORD CHRISTIAN ACADEMY SUMMER CAMP

    Friday, May 27 - Friday, August 12. For children entering kindergarten - 6th grade from 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. Fun indoor/outdoor activities, qualified staff, and reasonable rates. To enroll, e-mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.. For additional information, call the school office (513) 575-1708.
  • MEMORIAL DAY DINNER ON THE GROUNDS

    Sunday, May 29. Join us for our next Great Commission Outreach as we invite our community to be our guests on that day. Food will be provided by Dickey's Barbecue Pit. Carnival-style games for adults and children. Beginning at 10:05 a.m.
  • MEN'S GOLF LEAGUE

    Tuesday, May 31. Begins with a new format. If interested in participating, please sign up on a Connect Card in the pew.

Service Times

Sunday

  8:45am - Sunday School

10:05am - Morning Service

  6:00pm - Evening Service

Thursday

  7:00pm - Bible Study

Contact Info

  • 1367 Woodville Pike
    Milford, OH 45150
  • 513-575-1705