facebook  twitter

First Baptist Church of Milford

Sun, Jan 28, 2018
Passage: John 7
Duration: 42 mins
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
Passage: John 7
Duration: 38 mins
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
Passage: John 4
Duration: 36 mins
Thu, Nov 09, 2017
Passage: John 13
Duration: 40 mins
Fri, Nov 03, 2017
Passage: John 3:16
Series: LLC 2017
Duration: 8 mins
Thu, Nov 02, 2017
Passage: John 13
Series: LLC 2017
Duration: 34 mins
Thu, Oct 26, 2017
Passage: John 17
Duration: 46 mins
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Passage: John 9
Duration: 44 mins
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Duration: 29 mins
Thu, Sep 14, 2017
Passage: John 9 & John 13
Duration: 48 mins
Powered by: truthengaged