facebook  twitter

First Baptist Church of Milford

Thu, Feb 08, 2018
Passage: Acts 8
Duration: 43 mins
Tue, Jan 30, 2018
Passage: Acts 6
Series: Revival 2018
Duration: 46 mins
Mon, Jan 29, 2018
Passage: Acts 1
Series: Revival 2018
Duration: 41 mins
Sun, Dec 31, 2017
Passage: Acts 17
Duration: 33 mins
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Passage: Acts 16
Duration: 43 mins
Thu, Oct 12, 2017
Passage: Acts 15-16
Duration: 45 mins
Thu, Oct 05, 2017
Passage: Acts 15
Duration: 42 mins
Thu, Sep 28, 2017
Passage: Acts 13
Duration: 54 mins
Thu, Sep 21, 2017
Passage: Acts 13
Duration: 38 mins
Mon, Sep 18, 2017
Passage: Acts 13
Duration: 30 mins
Powered by: truthengaged